PDA

View Full Version : How much will we be able to influence the Game-Development?

Sawbones194
06-23-2017, 05:25 PM
I love the prequel and believe in the sequel's project. The reason I logged in to the SMP was the opportunity to actively participate in the development. That's what I want, but will it be so? Are we "just" there to give feedback? Any of the Space Monkeys is sure to be useful for more than feedback, right?

For example, I am a professional book author. So I can write pretty well. My passion for fantasy and lore is also something that can certainly implement well, right? I love creating lore to equip a fictional universe with life and details. I wrote the following post a few days ago in this Forums:

Oh really? Do you mean that one with the integrated cutting-hammer? That's for me! Even if it is a bit rusty, it can even cut through steel-fence! Really handy! It is the most used tool on System-1, System-3 and even System-4!

This post was brought yo by the Barranco Corporation. Barranco! Tell your Gods we gonna cut you down!

It was only a joke at the beginning, but then I began to think more about it. Why is the Branco tool not popular in System-2? And there was my own little Lore born from one little (pretty awesome :p) joke: