PDA

View Full Version : SplinterCell with opengl



XyZspineZyX
07-14-2003, 05:24 PM
Is it possible to play splintercell with opengl?

XyZspineZyX
07-14-2003, 05:24 PM
Is it possible to play splintercell with opengl?

XyZspineZyX
07-14-2003, 05:49 PM
SplinterCell doesnt use opengl graphics, it uses a modified UT2003 engine...i reckon it uses D3D, not opengl.

---Life, Liberty, and the pursuit of all who threaten it---

"The liberty we prize is not America's gift to the world, it is God's gift to humanity"

http://www.af.mil/photos/images/art_themes_usaf_0007-001.jpg