PDA

View Full Version : E3 2017 MegaThread



pacmanate
06-03-2017, 04:54 PM
https://www.e3expo.com/2017/img/e3-header-background.jpg

As we have done for many years now, here is the E3 Thread! This isn't just for Assassin's Creed talk, it's for anything and everything E3.

I will update this as best and quick as I can as the week goes on.

EA Conference - Saturday, June 10th



UK: 8pm (BST)
Europe: 9pm (CEST)
West Coast US: 12pm (PDT)
East Coast US: 3pm (EDT)



Mentions



Star Wars Battlefront 2
Need For Speed: Payback
Fifa 18


Livestream Link - Coming Soon

Microsoft Conference - Sunday, June 11th



UK: 10pm (BST)
Europe: 11pm (CEST)
West Coast US: 2pm (PDT)
East Coast US: 5pm (EDT)



Mentions



Project Scorpio
Forza
Crackdown 3


Livestream Link - Coming Soon

Bethesda Conference - Sunday, June 11th



UK: 3am (BST, Monday)
Europe: 4am (CEST, Monday)
West Coast US: 7pm (PDT, Sunday)
East Coast US: 10pm (EDT, Sunday)



Mentions



Evil Within 2
Wolfenstein (Rumoured)
Elder Scrolls 6 (In the works)


Livestream Link - Coming Soon

Ubisoft Conference - Monday, June 12th



UK: 9pm (BST)
Europe: 10pm (CEST)
West Coast US: 1pm (PDT)
East Coast US: 4pm (EDT)



Mentions



Assassins Creed
Far Cry 5
South Park


Livestream Link - Coming Soon

Sony Conference - Monday, June 12th



UK: 2am (BST, Tuesday)
Europe: 3am (CEST, Tuesday)
West Coast US: 6pm (PDT, Monday)
East Coast US: 9pm (EDT, Monday)



Mentions



The Last of Us - Part II
Spider-Man
God of War



Livestream Link - Coming Soon

Nintendo Conference - Tuesday, June 13th



UK: 5pm (BST)
Europe: 6pm (CEST)
West Coast US: 9am (PDT)
East Coast US: 12pm (EDT)



Mentions



Super Mario Odyssey
Mario + Rabbids (Rumour)
Pokemon


Livestream Link - Coming Soon

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


What's everyone looking forward too? I'm looking forward to seeing:

1. Battlefront 2
2. TLoU 2
3. Spider-Man
4. Days Gone
5. Scorpio
6. Assassin's Creed (obviously)
7. Far Cry 5
8. Horizon DLC (hopefully will be shown)
9. Uncharted: The Lost Legacy (hopefully will be shown)