PDA

View Full Version : cannot see map during flight



XyZspineZyX
07-14-2003, 05:27 AM
I've updated my IL-2 to v1.2 recently,and I found that after installing I cannot toggle the map and I cannot bail out,too,I don't know if this is my problem or something else,please advise,thanks!

XyZspineZyX
07-14-2003, 05:27 AM
I've updated my IL-2 to v1.2 recently,and I found that after installing I cannot toggle the map and I cannot bail out,too,I don't know if this is my problem or something else,please advise,thanks!

Tully__
07-14-2003, 06:18 AM
Check your control assignments in the game to make sure that they haven't been un-assigned by accident. If they're still there, try re-installing the patches (1.1a 73.4MB, 1.2 28.4MB) and see if that fixes it.

<center> ================================================== ========================= </center>

<center> <img src=http://members.optusnet.com.au/tully_78th/Corsair.jpg> </center>

<center> The "under performing planes" thread (http://www.simhq.com/cgi-bin/ultimatebb.cgi?ubb=get_topic;f=35;t=007540) /i/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif </center>
<center> Forum Terms of Use (http://www.ubi.com/US/Info/TermsOfUse.htm) </center>


Salut
Tully