PDA

View Full Version : Old Assassin's Creed?



Bubble_Buddyy
05-10-2017, 01:54 AM
Sorry if this is in the wrong forum or what not. But does anyone know when the PlayStation 4 will release Assassins Creed 1 and 3?

SixKeys
05-10-2017, 02:02 AM
Sorry if this is in the wrong forum or what not. But does anyone know when the PlayStation 4 will release Assassins Creed 1 and 3?

No-one knows. They haven't announced any plans regarding those titles and it's kinda doubtful they would release another remaster this year. They will most likely focus all their attention on the upcoming new game.

D.I.D.
05-10-2017, 10:32 AM
The difficulty with those is that they'd mainly be selling to series fans who want to complete their collection, or a small slice of the new fans who are curious about the games they missed. It's not like releasing, say, Bayonetta 1 on PC, which created a massive expansion in Bayonetta fans as it drew it thousands of people who'd never played a game from the series before. They're unlikely to get welcoming reviews, and time won't have been kind to AC3 despite the high scores it drew on release.

However, even though the usual thing people say is "get them on PC!", AC1's compatibility is breaking down. If you try to run the game on PC today with a controller, it's not going to work; the mapping is all messed-up, and you'll have to resort to an arcane fan-made tool to try and get it to function. Perhaps that's why AC1 wasn't featured in the Ubi30 giveaway last year. Maybe this will encourage an update, if only to stop the game getting lost to history.

LoyalACFan
05-10-2017, 03:10 PM
I wouldn't rule out a North American Collection or something in the future (i.e. AC3, Rogue, and either Liberation or AC4) but AC1 seems to be all but forgotten. Wouldn't expect it to show up on this console generation. Maybe with PS Now or Xbox's backwards-compatibility thing?

kenspo01
05-12-2017, 08:41 PM
first time here ,i love assassins creed | Musixmatch Lyrics apk download (http://fxapk.com/musixmatch-lyrics/) | Musixmatch Lyrics 6.7.0 apk download (http://fxapk.com/musixmatch-lyrics/) | EA SPORTS UFC® 1.9.3056757 apk download (http://fxapk.com/ea-sports-ufc-latest-version/) | EA SPORTS UFC apk download (http://fxapk.com/ea-sports-ufc-latest-version/) | Kika Keyboard Emoji, GIFs apk download (http://fxapk.com/kika-keyboard-emoji-gifs/) | Kika Keyboard – Emoji, GIFs 5.5.8.1645 apk download (http://fxapk.com/kika-keyboard-emoji-gifs/) | Call Blocker 1.0.82 apk download (http://fxapk.com/call-blocker/) | | Call Blocker apk download (http://fxapk.com/call-blocker/) | Runtastic Running & Fitness 7.2.2 apk download (http://fxapk.com/runtastic-running-fitness/)| Runtastic Running & Fitness apk download (http://fxapk.com/runtastic-running-fitness/)| Google Play Books 3.13.13 apk download (http://fxapk.com/google-play-books/) | Google Play Books apk download (http://fxapk.com/google-play-books/) | YouCam Perfect Photo Editor apk download (http://fxapk.com/youcam-perfect-photo-editor/) | Google Home 1.23.35.2 apk download (http://fxapk.com/google-home/) | Google Home apk download (http://fxapk.com/google-home/) | Call of Duty®: Heroes 4.0.2 apk download (http://fxapk.com/call-of-duty-heroes/) | Call of Duty®: Heroes apk download (http://fxapk.com/call-of-duty-heroes/) | Google Keep 3.4.724.02.30 apk download (http://fxapk.com/google-keep/)| Google Keep apk download (http://fxapk.com/google-keep/)| Z Camera Photo Editor 2.51 apk download (http://fxapk.com/z-camera-photo-editor/) | Z Camera Photo Editor apk download (http://fxapk.com/z-camera-photo-editor/) | PAC-MAN 6.3.6 apk download (http://fxapk.com/pac-man/) | PAC-MAN apk download (http://fxapk.com/pac-man/) | TIDAL 1.16.6 apk download (http://fxapk.com/tidal/) | TIDAL apk download (http://fxapk.com/tidal/) | Explorer 3.1.3 apk download (http://fxapk.com/explorer/) | Explorer apk download (http://fxapk.com/explorer/) |