PDA

View Full Version : No graphics?



XyZspineZyX
03-20-2003, 02:01 AM
why am i getting no picture? i can see the 1st person model and thats it. I have an ATI Radeon 8500 on a p4 1.9ghz 512rdram.

XyZspineZyX
03-20-2003, 02:01 AM
why am i getting no picture? i can see the 1st person model and thats it. I have an ATI Radeon 8500 on a p4 1.9ghz 512rdram.

XyZspineZyX
12-12-2003, 02:06 PM
I've got the same problem m8.
Ive got GeForce 4 Ti4200

Just hang in there and somebody will come up with a solution

XyZspineZyX
12-12-2003, 10:23 PM
Do you have Enable fog table emulation enabled in your video card drivers?

(Right click on an empty space on your desktop, select properties. Click the Settings tab at the top then the Advanced button. There should be a tab at the top with your video card's name. Click it. On the left is a menu. Click the little plus sign to the left of Preformance & Quality settings, then click Direct3D settings then in the box under Performance and Compatibility Options check Enable fog table emulation.)