PDA

View Full Version : can't upgrade skill, even with all necessary prerequisites; please advise



Farmer_Hoggett
04-19-2017, 07:25 AM
can someone advise me? I'm trying to upgrade "detection" to the final bullet. I have more than enough skill points and medical points but nothing happens when I click on it.

please click on link for my screenshot.

thanks

https://www.dropbox.com/s/q0o8v1ydlctmz7q/gr.jpg?dl=0

duh-dog
04-19-2017, 09:50 AM
You need 10k of the medical units (still showing red)

.

Farmer_Hoggett
04-19-2017, 02:38 PM
thanks, but if you look at my screen shot you will see I have 7850 of medical units already! and more than enough skill points.

Farmer_Hoggett
04-19-2017, 02:39 PM
and, it has been showing red -10 medical units for several battle cycles now and I have run several medical convoy missions to increase the points. my medical points keep increasing but the -10 deficit still shows

Elrique64
04-24-2017, 09:55 PM
and, it has been showing red -10 medical units for several battle cycles now and I have run several medical convoy missions to increase the points. my medical points keep increasing but the -10 deficit still shows

As has already been said, you need 10,000 medical not the 7,800+ you have now. Get another 2,200 or so meds and you should be able to upgrade this.