PDA

View Full Version : Problem login to HL, somebody help me please!!!



Lt.Davis
03-27-2004, 01:56 AM
Hi,

Everytime i login to HL, it always error come out "Run time error" or "overflew" I've been keep trying, tying and trying but still have same error. I install the newest version 3.5.6 ( is this the latest?).

Or some one can direct me to some host's ip so i can go in with ip through the Multiplayer section.

Thanks!

Speed is the KEY.

Lt.Davis
03-27-2004, 01:56 AM
Hi,

Everytime i login to HL, it always error come out "Run time error" or "overflew" I've been keep trying, tying and trying but still have same error. I install the newest version 3.5.6 ( is this the latest?).

Or some one can direct me to some host's ip so i can go in with ip through the Multiplayer section.

Thanks!

Speed is the KEY.

Tully__
03-27-2004, 02:20 AM
Ask in the IL2 Commuity Support forum (link at the top of the page) or at the HyperLobby forums. (http://hyperfighter.jinak.cz/modules.php?name=Forums)

BTW, your avatar is over the 30kB file size limit. Please resize or choose an alternative.

=================================================


http://members.optusnet.com.au/tully_78th/sig.jpg

IL2 Forums Moderator
Forum Terms of Use (http://www.ubi.com/US/Info/TermsOfUse.htm)

Salut
Tully

Lt.Davis
03-27-2004, 02:23 AM
Roger that!

Speed is the KEY.