PDA

View Full Version : AC2 help



VenomousMino
04-14-2017, 05:05 PM
I was playing ac 2 in my old computer and I switched to a new computer but I do not want to redo all the missions I already did, can someone pls give me a save game so when I start. I start from sequence 10 pls.

Thanks in advance.

Locopells
04-14-2017, 05:33 PM
http://www.assassinscreedsavegames.com/assassins-creed-ii/saves/





http://i.imgur.com/8kKFfrZ.jpg (https://support.ubi.com)
Thanks to strigoi1958 for the sig!

VenomousMino
04-14-2017, 09:47 PM
http://www.assassinscreedsavegames.com/assassins-creed-ii/saves/





http://i.imgur.com/8kKFfrZ.jpg (https://support.ubi.com)
Thanks to strigoi1958 for the sig!

Thanks for everything

Locopells
04-16-2017, 07:44 PM
Welcome!






http://i.imgur.com/8kKFfrZ.jpg (https://support.ubi.com)
Thanks to strigoi1958 for the sig!