PDA

View Full Version : AC2 help



VenomousMino
04-14-2017, 04:36 PM
I was playing ac 2 in my old computer and I switched to a new computer but I do not want to redo all the missions I already did can someone give me a save game so when I start. I start from sequence 10 pls.

Thanks in advance.

cawatrooper9
04-14-2017, 04:44 PM
These are our console forums. You might have better luck at our PC forums (http://forums.ubi.com/forumdisplay.php/195-Assassin-s-Creed-General-Discussion-(PC)).
Thanks, hope you get it worked out!

VenomousMino
04-14-2017, 05:03 PM
Oh sorry didn't know thank you

Locopells
04-14-2017, 05:33 PM
No problem.





http://i.imgur.com/8kKFfrZ.jpg (https://support.ubi.com)
Thanks to strigoi1958 for the sig!