PDA

View Full Version : Why I think Knights lost the faction war

redxman01
04-12-2017, 04:59 AM
Yeah, yeah, I know that there might be any number of reasons as to why the knights lost. Also, I'm not pouting about it either. I think it was the Lawbringer that was the downfall of the Knights. Yes, it seems far fetched, but hear me out. The Lawbringer was one of the most hyped character from the beta trailer to actually playing the character, but once players, who recruited him first to try him out got disappointed. I know I was when I started playing him. And after that people switched of from Knights to another faction. Now this is just what I think is one of the reasons the Knights lost, and there might be another reason such as time-zones or amount of players in the faction, or something. To me it just seems weird how the Knights haven't won one round in the entire season yet. If anyone has some good ideas please share them.

kweassa1917
04-12-2017, 05:05 AM
uh... you do realize which class you play in game has nothing to do with what faction you are in, right?

Frappenstain
04-12-2017, 07:01 AM
You can be adopted as a Viking or Samurai on tho knights path. You just need to sacrifice some steel to the altar...

The_B0G_
04-12-2017, 07:12 AM
The Knights lost because they never stood a chance from the beginning. The player base is too small, we can barely even keep up with the other factions, let alone pull ahead.

Not sure how they balance the player numbers between the factions but just by looking at how often we pull ahead, which I hardly ever see, it doesn't seem to be working for the Knights. Even our peak hours we basically tie another faction before we go back to last place until our peak again.

Joseph_2017
04-12-2017, 07:43 AM