PDA

View Full Version : Cant find the normandy maps..



VonShlagnoff
03-28-2004, 09:27 AM
am I being dumb or is anyone else the same?

VonShlagnoff
03-28-2004, 09:27 AM
am I being dumb or is anyone else the same?

bird_brain
03-28-2004, 09:37 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by VonShlagnoff:
am I being dumb or is anyone else the same?<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

Where are you looking?
You can't use Normandy in QMB, but it is definately in the FMB..3 versions.
Are you looking for missions? You will need to get BoE or UQMG or DCG & set up a campaign or single mission.

Does that help? http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_eek.gif

http://hstrial-jyarbrough.homestead.com/Jug.jpg

"Go in close, and then when you think you are too close, go on in closer."
Major Tommy McGuire, USAAF ~ 38 victories in the PTO

owlwatcher
03-28-2004, 09:41 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by VonShlagnoff:
am I being dumb or is anyone else the same?<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>
Maybe
http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif
Did you look in the Full mission Builder.
If not there.
Need to update FB
or
run gold FB or buy addon AEP add on
Has to be something stubid.