PDA

View Full Version : How to fullscreen?



The_Blockade
03-18-2017, 03:49 PM
I read in the support to go to options.ini and I did that, but there's nothing called "enable.efx" like they talked about.

So how do I do it?

And no, borderless fullscreen is not what I'm looking for.

Alchemist..
03-18-2017, 04:03 PM
Unfortunately you may cant play in full screen like me. Im waiting for this until closed beta and they stiĺl didnt fix it for everyone i have gf 960m gtx

The_Blockade
03-18-2017, 04:06 PM
Can somebody remind me why this game is 60$?
I've seen indie devs do a MUCH better job for MUCH less money.

teksuo1
03-18-2017, 05:33 PM
it's only in true fullscreen while in a match for me. it's not really fullscreen in the menus (but idc it's only the menus...)
it's actually convenient as i can easily use my second monitor for whatever when not in an actual match.