PDA

View Full Version : Incorrect Task Force Name



KNITEpanda
03-13-2017, 01:17 AM
:confused:
No matter what I do on the Task Force page, my displayed TF name in game constantly shows 12330 or something along those lines. I'd really like to display the name that weve proudly created and NOT some random numbers. Can someone please tell me if this is a known issue? How to fix? Or what the deal is?

KNITEpanda
03-14-2017, 02:46 AM
Bump?

UbiInsulin
03-14-2017, 03:09 AM
Hi KNITEpanda! The team is currently aware of this issue and investigating. For now, you can use that tag to look up the Task Force on GRN:
1) Log in on https://ghostreconnetwork.ubi.com/en-US/search
2) click on Search
3) Select Task Forces
4) Give in the number in the ‘Task Force Tag’ Search Field.

KNITEpanda
03-14-2017, 07:32 AM
Glad you guys are at least aware of the issue. Kinda annoying, but hope youre able to figure out a fix to this. Gotta rep our Task Force out on the field! Especially when PvP drops.