PDA

View Full Version : Issue With Mortars?



MesaMadness
03-11-2017, 05:08 AM
I'm not able to direct my mortars onto multiple targets. I've unlocked level 3 and I can only select one target area. Am I missing something or is this a known issue? Thanks.

MaximumExtreme
03-11-2017, 02:55 PM
I'm on level 1 with this. How do you direct it in the area you want the rebels to fire on because when I select it I only get to choose the area in which I'm in then I have to move so I don't get hit by it.

MesaMadness
03-11-2017, 10:04 PM
Select mortar and use the sticks to move the highlighted area around. I find it works best using the drone because you can get a better overhead view.

gctobias
03-16-2017, 03:51 AM
Playing on PC but having the same issue... Can't figure out how to call strikes on multiple targets.