PDA

View Full Version : pucara scan rooftop antenna, glitch??



jammykiller778
03-09-2017, 02:11 PM
been trying to scan the rooftop antenna been trying for ages now, is it the roof of the comms building next to the radio tower? or is it just glitching.

deathblob2
03-09-2017, 08:46 PM
if it's the mission im thinking of, after I took out the nearby drone jammer I scanned the top of the radio tower antenna by flying drone up to it. weird that it's called rooftop antenna when they want you to scan the large antenna.

DariusLockhart
03-19-2017, 09:32 PM
been trying to scan the rooftop antenna been trying for ages now, is it the roof of the comms building next to the radio tower? or is it just glitching.

http://i.imgur.com/sR3zQBi.jpg

Line up your sights just like in this image. A 10 second timer starts to count down when you got it right. There might be other angles or sides but this one worked for me.