PDA

View Full Version : AC Rogue Language Patch Error



Burak_Atan
03-08-2017, 01:49 PM
Guys i really need AC Rogue DataPC.forge file.Its about 135 mb.Can someone upload it ? I dont want to download it again.

GhostAssassinLT
03-08-2017, 03:57 PM
So if I uploaded it, how would you get it if you don't download it?
Uploading files like that is bordering on piracy, so why not make it easy on yourself and download it from Ubisoft?
If you own a licens for the game it's no problem to do it.

Burak_Atan
03-08-2017, 05:35 PM
So if I uploaded it, how would you get it if you don't download it?
Uploading files like that is bordering on piracy, so why not make it easy on yourself and download it from Ubisoft?
If you own a licens for the game it's no problem to do it.
Cause i should reinstall the game and my net is not good for download the game.If you upload the file, my job will be easier than reinstall.

strigoi1958
03-08-2017, 06:20 PM
If you verified your game files it only downloads the missing files, it doesn't download the whole game..... unless you've bought a Russian version game to get it cheaper and now want the other languages :(