PDA

View Full Version : Everything wrong with for honor by the intelligent antihuman

FATE_Antihuman
03-01-2017, 06:34 AM
First let me start by telling you all what makes me worthy of even commenting on this. I'm not just some know nothing gamer whining about having my backside handed to me. I'm an experienced warrior. What does that mean? I have spent my life training and honing by body and skills in as many forms of combat as I can. five of which are in this game. Also I am an actual veteran of war. 9/11 happend and I was chomping at the bit to find myself in a fire right. lol...Crazy right? My tries passion is violence. I joined the U.S. Army Rangers Infantry and got my wish. 2 combat deployments to Afghanistan and 3 to Iraq until I was seriously injured and medically retired. I won't give details because it's off subject. So it's safe to say what I know is quite extensive and I actually have reliable insight into the subject matter and the mind of men who engage in war. So let's get to the point of all this shall we.

1. the biggest problem with games is the multitudes who play. The vast majority of the gaming community are people who are ignorant, stupid, selfish, soilless, weak-minded and weak willed bottom feeders who don't know what they don't know. They have no desire to try at anything they just want to be able to win no matter whether or not their opponent is better than them. lol nonsense! So the idea of applying themselves to get better is blasphemy to them. these are the infamous camper, spammer, doesn't care about helping their team, will run around stabbing people in the back, and look for only the easiest cheapest way to win. They will always whine for the standard to be lowered to their level (which is dismal) so they don't have to climb. Also these are the majority of the quitters. Devs Please stop listening to these sub-humans. They linger at the bottom for a reason.