PDA

View Full Version : How to set a bot to level 0?



BiZkiT_Walwin
02-26-2017, 03:35 AM
Hi, I wanna practice some combos and heard you can set bots to level 0 aka neutral. I can't find the option in the custom game. I can only select the bots character, the team and the level from 1 being the lowest and 3 the highest. How do you get them to become level 0? Or at least to not attack at all?

Zerxis001
02-26-2017, 03:43 AM
Only in How to Play Duel practice I believe but you can't choose which bot so if that is an issue my suggestion is set damage to No Damage under options of a custom match. Should kinda work but they will still attack :(

Warp_11
02-26-2017, 04:50 AM
In how to play > duel practice you can choose difficulty (0, 1, 2, 3)