PDA

View Full Version : Cheapest place to buy Raven-Shield??

XyZspineZyX
07-08-2003, 04:16 AM
Hey, I went to ebay and the cheapest I can find to buy Raven-Shield is about $22 after tax. That's a little more than half the price compared to the stores, but was wondering if any of you know of a place or a way I can get it cheaper? Maybe under $20??

Thanks dudes. /i/smilies/16x16_smiley-happy.gif

<hr>
--"General Hammond, request permission to beat the crap out of this man." -Col. Jack O'Neill -Stargate SG-1
--Capt. Carter: "You think it might be a booby trap?"
Teal'c: "Booby?"
--"I'm a bomb technician, if you see me running, try to catch up" -in Russian on a bomb tech's shirt from "The Sum of All Fears"
--"All my life, I've been waiting for someone and when I find her, she's a fish!" -Tom Hanks "Splash"
--"War is not about who's right, it's about who's left." -Anders Russell

XyZspineZyX
07-08-2003, 04:16 AM
Hey, I went to ebay and the cheapest I can find to buy Raven-Shield is about $22 after tax. That's a little more than half the price compared to the stores, but was wondering if any of you know of a place or a way I can get it cheaper? Maybe under $20??

Thanks dudes. /i/smilies/16x16_smiley-happy.gif

<hr>
--"General Hammond, request permission to beat the crap out of this man." -Col. Jack O'Neill -Stargate SG-1
--"I'm a bomb technician, if you see me running, try to catch up" -in Russian on a bomb tech's shirt from "The Sum of All Fears"
--"All my life, I've been waiting for someone and when I find her, she's a fish!" -Tom Hanks "Splash"

XyZspineZyX
07-08-2003, 04:19 AM
Well, you could not get Raven Shield at all. That would cost you $0.

XyZspineZyX
07-08-2003, 04:19 AM
Legal or illegal?

Illegal: KaZaA

Legal: I'll sell it to you for $19.99. That's under $20, and I'll pay shipping. Happy Birthday!

<hr width="50%" align="left">c.787