PDA

View Full Version : Thank you!

SuperBookey16
02-21-2017, 06:25 PM
Hey ubisoft people.
I just wanted to express my appreciation.
I hope this is the right place to do so.
I enjoy this game so much. I get online right after work, complete all orders to get dat' steel and xp.
I really enjoy all modes. Some more than others
I've lost so many matches. And won even more. The more I play, the more I end up winning. Happends that i get ganged on by multiple enemies. And they almost always win.
And rarely enough I manage to beat 1v2, 1v3 and even 1v4.
I'm not a pro gamer, but I'm passionate as fk. I jump up from the couch screaming like the viking I am. Sweat palmes and soul raging with so many emotions at the same time. Luckly my ps4 has that record thingy. So as soon as I have an insane match I click the share button and save the last 15minutes of gametime.
I played one closed alpha and beta, then the open beta.
I decided to buy the season pass to show my gratitude even more.
I so, so very much am looking foward to the future of For Honor. Meanwhile I am challenging every living soul to a duel.
Also, I'm not using steel on anything but heroes until I hit reputation 3. If I'm not wrong. Thats when you start getting heroic gear. 1more level and I'm there.
I love this game. Make it a success. Take your time.

English is my third language btw ..

Thanks devs

PackingMoney
02-21-2017, 06:27 PM
Hey ubisoft people.
I just wanted to express my appreciation.
I hope this is the right place to do so.
I enjoy this game so much. I get online right after work, complete all orders to get dat' steel and xp.
I really enjoy all modes. Some more than others
I've lost so many matches. And won even more. The more I play, the more I end up winning. Happends that i get ganged on by multiple enemies. And they almost always win.
And rarely enough I manage to beat 1v2, 1v3 and even 1v4.