PDA

View Full Version : Red NAT for the first time today.



xJayzenx
02-20-2017, 08:19 AM
So after playing the beta, buying the game on launch day and having no problems at all, today I log in only to see that's I have a solid red NAT....

Only thing I haven't done yet is use a open port "NAT type 1".

So what has changed? I'm not sure if I'm comfortable doing the last step....

cstratus
02-20-2017, 08:32 AM
Have you or anyone on your network changed any settings on your router?

xJayzenx
02-20-2017, 08:46 AM
Nothing should have changed....All setting look just have they always have.