PDA

View Full Version : Cannot queue Dominion.



Drekle
02-19-2017, 04:07 AM
Matchmaking takes forever for dominion, Very high activity. We've been trying a couple of things, reforming the group with a different leader.... Somethings jacked.

Gemini-Iceland
02-19-2017, 04:12 AM
Matchmaking takes forever for dominion, Very high activity. We've been trying a couple of things, reforming the group with a different leader.... Somethings jacked.

Yeah, this has been really bad since closed beta. In closed beta I found games in 1-2 seconds, no matter what I picked, now it takes forever, get games eventually though.

Drekle
02-19-2017, 05:16 AM
Finally queued for Dominion. Just had to wait 3 minutes, in high activity.

Redulz
02-19-2017, 05:26 AM
i have problems finding dominions in a group of 3 or more. usually backing out going into separate 1v1's and trying again after works dont know why but it does for me and my group.