PDA

View Full Version : New to the game and match making is matching me with high lvls? (BROKEN!!!)

FreeFallKing
02-18-2017, 11:05 PM
i cant play this game if i constantly get faced against skilled players when im only learning the game, better fix this **** or i'm refunding!

ForBoo
02-18-2017, 11:06 PM
It doesn't get better

Panzer_Cmndr
02-18-2017, 11:40 PM
Sadly match making is borked to Hell and back in this game. Adds to the balance issues and of course the frustration of new and lower level players going up against higher levels and gank squads.

DeLatv
02-18-2017, 11:52 PM
I meet the same 10 people for days.

I think this game is dead already.

Hackfraysn
02-18-2017, 11:56 PM
Sadly match making is borked to Hell and back in this game. Adds to the balance issues and of course the frustration of new and lower level players going up against higher levels and gank squads.

I had the same experience. This will be the death sentence of this game since no new player will put up with this for long.

Panzer_Cmndr
02-19-2017, 02:58 AM
Agreed, I have a Prestige I character and the gank squads and balance issues annoy the Hell out of me already. Match Making adds to much more frustration to that mix. Grinding up new characters has already become an issue with MM. We started with Beta so we had a grasp on the concept of the game, those just coming in new, are in for a rude awakening.

Zemus-
02-19-2017, 03:03 AM
It is becoming a serious problem. Another friend of mine got the game so I started to learn a new class with him as he started up and we got matched with so many 75-108 geared people that it was near impossible to even stand a chance when those 108 weapons can 2 shot you. Something does need to be done like at least Matchmaking based on Gear score. 1-40, 41-80, 81-108

it would at least be a start but still contain issues but I somehow do not think the devs intended for the game to be played in 4v4 as a 2shot experience

zwaggs33
02-19-2017, 03:19 AM