PDA

View Full Version : Maintenance on Feb. 16th 2017 4:00 EST / 1:00 PST / 9:00 GMT



Ubi-Elyon
02-15-2017, 06:24 PM
There will be a scheduled maintenance on our servers on Feb. 16th 2017 @ 4:00 EST / 1:00 PST / 9:00 GMT.

As a result, we expect that some of our online features and services will be unavailable for up to 30 minutes during that timeframe. Players may also experience disconnection from the multiplayer portions of their games and the inability to reconnect to them or to other online features, services and websites. (Single player and offline play should still be available, minus leaderboards.)

We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding as we work to improve our infrastructure and ensure the best possible experience for players.