PDA

View Full Version : Deluxe and Season pass rewards still not working.

Vestess
02-15-2017, 01:24 AM
I started playing at 9pm last night (I live in California so servers started at 9 for me) and noticed that some of my deluxe content is there and some isn't. I got the season pass today as well and the content from that also isnt working. My friends are also having the same issue. I'm hoping this is resolved today. It's incredibly discouraging to have issues like THIS at launch. Bugs in the game mechanics? Fine. Some out of map glitching or something? Fine. Server trouble? Fine. But having issues with actual paid content like this is something that needs to be addressed as soon as possible and not seeing Ubisoft make any official statements on it is really worrisome to people who want to spend more money and support the game and devs but... we dont know if we're even going to receive the content way paid for first.

UbiNoty
02-15-2017, 01:33 AM
Hi Vestess - we are aware of some issues with the deluxe items not appearing and we are currently in the process of investigating and hope to have an update soon. However the season pass rewards should be available to you (scavenger crates, champion status, emblem, sunbeam emote) - the rest of the season pass items will come in future DLC releases. If you're missing any of the items I mentioned however, please contact support (https://support.ubi.com/en-us/Games/4315) and they will be able to help you look into it.

Vestess
02-15-2017, 01:45 AM
My champion status isnt showing up and neither are the crates. The emblem and sunbeam emote are there.

MONSTR-
02-15-2017, 01:50 AM
also missing the smoke effect from the season pass

Vestess
02-15-2017, 01:51 AM
I've uninstalled and reinstalled my game. Still no champion status. No Scavenger crates. Nothing that actually benefits me in game.

Vestess
02-15-2017, 02:01 AM
Also just purchased 5 dollars of steel to see if it would work and it didn't.