PDA

View Full Version : can you restart?



Valen1957
02-15-2017, 01:04 AM
Can you restart the campaign from scratch? Just curious, can't see how. I have only played the very first knight mission.

Also how do you start the campaign in co-op? Do you just group with a friend and start it?

SethUnleashed
02-15-2017, 01:21 AM
havent seen it either, but from the map, you can select any mission and replay it at any difficulty.

for coop: same as multiplayer: make group -> start mission
not sure if there is any other criteria ... like "all players must have unlocked that missions" or something like that.

Valen1957
02-15-2017, 01:34 AM
Thanks for taking the time Seth. Appreciate the response.