PDA

View Full Version : PC with Console Controllers

I0Wild0I
02-14-2017, 02:02 PM
Idk why controllers are allowed on the ****ing PC VERSION OF FOR HONOR. It's way easier to play with controller, it gives people an edge and it's unfair like wtf. It's so ******* ****ing annoying.

Swiftstrike76
02-14-2017, 02:05 PM
Plug in your 360 control if you have one. Mouse control feels strange in a game like this.
The bonus is you can change your keybinds. Contollers cant.

Salt_is_Real
02-14-2017, 02:43 PM
Idk why controllers are allowed on the ****ing PC VERSION OF FOR HONOR. It's way easier to play with controller, it gives people an edge and it's unfair like wtf. It's so ******* ****ing annoying.

And you cant use a controller you cry baby? Yes you can.

ausknipsr
02-14-2017, 02:47 PM

"mimimi, i got rekt but it cant be my fault because i am a pro gamur so it must be the controllers"

for christs sake, grow up, grow balls and get used to either a controller or mouse and keyboard. one has no advantage over the other, its a matter of training and skill.

Salt_is_Real
02-14-2017, 02:54 PM
"mimimi, i got rekt but it cant be my fault because i am a pro gamur so it must be the controllers"

for christs sake, grow up, grow balls and get used to either a controller or mouse and keyboard. one has no advantage over the other, its a matter of training and skill.

TBH it's way easier to play on controller, but friend of mine learned how to play on keyboard and he is fine now.

Same thing in Rocket Legue, my friends are playing with keyboards and I with Controller, you can play agains Xbone and PS4 ppl and no one have a advantage.

Fibrillous
02-14-2017, 02:56 PM

you can buy one. also, i WHOLLY disagree. I started with a controller and switched to MnK because it feels so much faster, especially in a game that requires fast reactions like this.

YappysDaBeast
02-14-2017, 02:58 PM
Mouse & Keyboard > All else.

emoKittenCZ
02-15-2017, 10:27 AM