PDA

View Full Version : Does FH require PS+?



Ethanos-v2
02-13-2017, 07:44 AM
Hey guys,

just completed the beta and it was intense!

planning to move on for more and was wondering if PS+ is required?

I've haven't renewed my PS+ for sometime cuz i have not been playing alot or been playing online alot since i've left Division

Thanks in advanced!

Ethanos-v2
02-13-2017, 09:58 AM
Most likely yes.

alright buddy, didnt manage to find any information on ubisoft either, i have sent them a mail.

i'll get back to share if they reply soon

cheers

Ethanos-v2
02-16-2017, 01:15 AM
alright buddy, didnt manage to find any information on ubisoft either, i have sent them a mail.

i'll get back to share if they reply soon

cheers



yes PS+ required