PDA

View Full Version : When does the beta end?



Zv1k0
02-12-2017, 04:32 PM
Title. I know its today but what time? Something tells me 4pm GMT as at this time usually psn store gets and update if there is one. Anyone know? I cant find it..

FredEx919
02-12-2017, 04:51 PM
Hello Zv1k0,

The Open Beta will end at 5PM ET / 11PM CET / 10PM GMT.