PDA

View Full Version : How about adding presets?



Trueno117
02-12-2017, 04:48 AM
As you guys know, each of items has different stats. And each of them has suitable game mode
but game has only one preset for one character.

I think it will be useful if there are few presets that player can customize.

DaimyoMidas
02-12-2017, 04:51 AM
You get presets when you prestige if I remember correctly from the last closed beta.

Cfactr98
02-12-2017, 04:58 AM
Presets are unlocked every time you prestige a unit, which I believe occurs at level 20. If I'm correct, the first time you do so, you unlock a total of 3 slots to preset in. I have them on my Warden ;)

Trueno117
02-12-2017, 04:59 AM
You get presets when you prestige if I remember correctly from the last closed beta.

thnx