PDA

View Full Version : NAT typ FIX for me



IStAteMenTIx
02-10-2017, 12:37 PM
I hafe tried everything like open the ports and turn off firewall and antivirus. But nothing worked.:mad:

Then i tried some new thing.:confused:

FIX for ME to open NAT

Start your game if you see that you hafe a strikt NAT (red). Open your TaskManager with STRG+ALT+DEL then shut down the For Honor task in the TaskManager.(Only the Game not uplay). Then Restart the Game.

After that i had everytime a Open NAT (green):o

I hope it work for you to.:cool:

Crkonjaa
02-10-2017, 12:49 PM
doesn't work for me :(

IStAteMenTIx
02-10-2017, 01:01 PM
doesn't work for me :(

hafe you allready open the ports maybe it hafe to done anyway so after the open ports maybe it works

Crkonjaa
02-10-2017, 01:10 PM
i opened all ports and everything and still can't change my NAT from red :( opened all ports that i needed to but nothing changes

IStAteMenTIx
02-10-2017, 01:20 PM
i opened all ports and everything and still can't change my NAT from red :( opened all ports that i needed to but nothing changes

hafe you make some exception for uplay and for honor in your antivir programm?

Nicowaty
02-10-2017, 01:21 PM
doesn't work for me either

IStAteMenTIx
02-10-2017, 01:45 PM
sorry to hear that for some frainds of mine this worked out good

IStAteMenTIx
02-10-2017, 02:09 PM
what i hafe done:

Open ports who has postet by ubisoft
same ports on my pc
exceptions by my antivirus program for the game and louncher (the whole folder)
exceptions by my firewall

then restart pc and diskonect modem from energy for 60 sec
then start game and close it throug TaskManager
then green nat