PDA

View Full Version : Dominion mode Freeze Bug



Waheed_Smoaker
02-10-2017, 06:53 AM
so this has happened to me in 4 separate games now, all Dominion. the game is going on as normal and then the game just Freezes. not like a second or 2. I mean Full on freeze where I have to go to the task manager and end it to close the program. don't know what triggers it, my only guess would be the 1 guy that left but that was approx 30-40s earlier. it's really unfortunate because I was winning :(

Farukk
02-10-2017, 07:16 AM
I have the same issue.

YutoJW
02-10-2017, 07:35 AM
Same here!