PDA

View Full Version : Does anyone know the exact time on when the Open Beta starts?



ChivNoble-NFK
02-03-2017, 07:59 PM
Title
Haven't found it anywhere so I thought maybe you guys know.

DraxeI
02-03-2017, 09:15 PM
Very likely the same time as the closed-beta, i.e 3PM CET/ 2PM GMT/ 9AM EST/ 6AM PST

ChivNoble-NFK
02-03-2017, 09:42 PM
Very likely the same time as the closed-beta, i.e 3PM CET/ 2PM GMT/ 9AM EST/ 6AM PST

Ok, thanks.