PDA

View Full Version : Language lock



Nikita_EA
01-31-2017, 10:31 AM
Why do you language lock your games on Steam when there is region lock exist? Shouldn't it suppose to do what you want?
What about russian customers who want to play this game with original voice acting?

Does Uplay version really support english language as it says in description?

TheMalakith
02-01-2017, 12:41 AM
You can change both the language spoken and written in the options menu in the game itself.

Blind_56
02-14-2017, 10:09 AM
You can change both the language spoken and written in the options menu in the game itself.

Yes, you can. but only from russian to chinese and from chinese to russian. and the voice language is only english