PDA

View Full Version : Looking For 4th Player For Beta Tourmanent



XGeneralCaesarV
01-26-2017, 02:31 AM
Hello. Reven Plague (PS4) is looking for someone to be our fourth player for this upcoming beta tournament on For Honor. We are looking for anyone, preferably players interested in playing an assassin Hero, but anyone is fine. Please message XGeneral_CaesarV on PSN if you are interested. You MUST be on time. I will send you more info the tournament.

Tournament Times:

10 AM PST

1 PM EST

6 PM GMT+0

galatic_god
01-26-2017, 11:30 PM
hey i messaged him, i am down boys lets win this!
this is me if you need to see. its during the alpha
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XGByDWEu7Fk&t=231s