PDA

View Full Version : Does Assassin's Creed run on Windows 8?



LordByronyk
01-06-2017, 08:20 PM
Hello, thank you for taking time to read this article. I was wondering whether Assassin's Creed I, II, Brotherhood and Revelations can be run on newer versions of Windows (not specifically 8, but 8.1 and 10 as well). I am wondering this as I am thinking of buying the Assassin's Creed Bronze Pack and Assassin's Creed.

strigoi1958
01-06-2017, 10:37 PM
I have win 10 and all my games run.... I have not got the original ac 1 game installed but I've seen youtube videos of it running on win 10.

GhostAssassinLT
01-07-2017, 03:30 PM
I have recently played both Assassin's Creed and Assassin's Creed II on Windows 10 and I'm currently playing AC Brotherhood.
The only thing that you have to do in order for the games to run properly is to make sure that V-Sync is on