PDA

View Full Version : AC 3 trade by ship



MarcinG_89
01-02-2017, 05:25 PM
when it unlocks ?
I`am on a sequence 9 and it`s still not available...

strigoi1958
01-02-2017, 05:49 PM
You need to do the mission on the homestead for the woodworker Lance... I think that unlocks the trading by sea. :)

After that you get the option to craft the ships (I think)

MarcinG_89
01-02-2017, 11:00 PM
Thank you. I already done it :)