PDA

View Full Version : screens



XyZspineZyX
09-22-2003, 04:18 AM
how do you post screenshots?
lou69

THE BATTLE OF BRITAIN WOULDN'T HAVE BEEN WON WITHOUT THE CANADIANS

XyZspineZyX
09-22-2003, 04:18 AM
how do you post screenshots?
lou69

THE BATTLE OF BRITAIN WOULDN'T HAVE BEEN WON WITHOUT THE CANADIANS

XyZspineZyX
09-22-2003, 04:30 AM
You need to host the images in webspace that you control that allows remote linking.

Most ISPs provide webspace that can be used for this purpose. Then you need to HTML link the image in your post.

eg (img src=http://your.isp_space_here.com/your_directory/your_image.jpg) and just replace the () with <> to enable the html.

<center>
Read the <a href=http://www.mudmovers.com/sturmovik_101/FAQ.htm>IL2 FAQ</a>
Got Nimrod? Try the unofficial <A HREF=http://acompletewasteofspace.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=4&sid=4870c2bc08acb0f130e5e3396d08d595>OT forum</A>