PDA

View Full Version : 3D Glasses



Choctaw111
06-19-2004, 08:06 PM
Does anyone out there know why my EDimensional 3d glasses lock up the game. I have read through all of the troubleshooting and can not figure out why. It works for other games but not Il2(the one game that I really wanted them for). If anyone else has these glasses let me know what you think of them and if you had any trouble or not with them. I have a P4 3.2EE with 2 Gigs of Ram and a Geforce 5950 Ultra. Any feedback here would be greatly appreciated.

Choctaw111
06-19-2004, 08:06 PM
Does anyone out there know why my EDimensional 3d glasses lock up the game. I have read through all of the troubleshooting and can not figure out why. It works for other games but not Il2(the one game that I really wanted them for). If anyone else has these glasses let me know what you think of them and if you had any trouble or not with them. I have a P4 3.2EE with 2 Gigs of Ram and a Geforce 5950 Ultra. Any feedback here would be greatly appreciated.

WTE_Galway
06-20-2004, 06:10 PM
there is a long history of problems with 3 dimensional glasses in Il2

i would post in the community help forum