PDA

View Full Version : Assassins Creed Triple Pack



RetiredTrucker5
11-15-2016, 06:32 PM
Why have you removed Black Flag and Syndicate from the Assassin's Creed Triple Pack? We paid for 3 games, why have you removed 2 of them? I contacted Microsoft (game was on Xbox One) and they said issue was on your side

When will this be fixed?

Gimpeh2k
11-16-2016, 12:51 AM
Why have you removed Black Flag and Syndicate from the Assassin's Creed Triple Pack? We paid for 3 games, why have you removed 2 of them? I contacted Microsoft (game was on Xbox One) and they said issue was on your side

When will this be fixed?

I am having the same issue as well on my xbox one. They straight up said it is a known issue and refused a refund. This is rediculious.

ArchonAdept
11-16-2016, 02:20 AM
I am also having the same problem. Only Unity will launch now. According to Microsoft Support:
"As of the moment, this is an on going issue. Our team is fully aware of it and it is actually being investigated and being worked on."