PDA

View Full Version : Will Just dance 2017 support kinect v2 in Windows 10?



CaptainYan2
10-27-2016, 11:31 PM
Will Just dance 2017 support kinect v2 in Windows 10 in the future? And did Just dance 2017 have good support for 21:9 monitor? 3440*1440.

jomarocas
11-24-2016, 04:02 PM
Hi i want support for kinect v2 and v1 for windows 7, 8 and 10. i dont like windows 10 but consider support, you can see related forums with this, people want this support
http://steamcommunity.com/app/446560/discussions/0/217691032448563268/
http://steamcommunity.com/app/446560/discussions/0/276237094323993962/

Ubisoft listen us

Gam0d
11-25-2016, 09:46 PM
How can I use kinect v2 with just dance 2017 on pc like the xbox one version. its the same game. I really bought this game to play with my kinect that I have on my pc... I really expected the game to have support for kinect like the xbox one version,... since its the same game, the gestures are already recorded and the tracking device (kinect v2) is the same...

Please UBI, bring the kinect support for PC! This is how all my family likes to play... NOT WITH A SMARTPHONE... please... Wiimote is so old fashioned and not practical...

Thank you.

EDIT: Any response? I would really like to see the Kinect support for windows! Please? It would be added value to your product... and you have everything recorded already for the xbox one version which is exactly the same game, the same sensor, please release a patch with kinect support!

UBI-Zuzu
12-08-2016, 02:53 PM
Hello guys,

thank you very much for your feedback on the matter. I will pass it on to the devs.
At the moment, we have no information regarding PC Kinect support.

Thanks,
Zuzu

iEmpadinha
12-23-2016, 03:51 AM
Hello guys,

thank you very much for your feedback on the matter. I will pass it on to the devs.
At the moment, we have no information regarding PC Kinect support.

Thanks,
Zuzu

He also asked about the support for 21:9 aspect, i mean like the 2560x1080 resolution!
And I also want to know about support for ps4 gamepad at the computer, because it also has sensors, right ? Thank You !