PDA

View Full Version : Which older Just Dance series am I not supposed to get if I subscribed to unlimited?

WhiteOki
10-27-2016, 10:40 PM
Which older Just Dance series am I not supposed to get if I got unlimited?

I'm new to Just Dance and got the Gold Edition 2017 version.

From browsing, I see that 2014 has 50 tracks in unlimited - am I to assume Unlimited has all the 2014 songs - so I shouldn't get that?

Just Dance 2015 -> 20 songs in Unlimited
Just Dance 2016 -> 10 snogs in Unlimited

Am I to assume 2016 and 2015 is still worth getting for its own sake? I see that world stage 2017 competes in all the Just Dance 2017 songs even with access to Unlimited, so I'm assuming 2016 competes in 2016 songs?

Will year 2018 Unlimited have all the Just Dance 2015 songs?

Is it possible to combine these songs together to one application? I'd really rather have it all inside one application.

These are not FAQ, but could never find any info addressing these questions.

IronicEar979
10-28-2016, 11:24 AM
I'm not really too definite to answer the question because Unlimited has a decent amount of songs from each game, so it's a bit hard to really tell which game to buy, but as of right now there are no songs from Just Dance 2016 in Just Dance Unlimited. (There are 3 songs from 2016, but they're not part on Unlimited, but as Ubisoft Club rewards) I'm not sure what you mean by the World Dance Floor question, but songs from the tracklist of a game appear in the World Dancefloor the game is in.

Unlimited does not have all of the songs from 2014. It has 50 tracks because they count each routine as a track. If a song has for example 3 different dance routines, they'd count that as 3 tracks and not 1.

It's too early to come up for an answer of a "2018" Unlimited.

I don't think there is a way to combine the songs. (If you mean something like importing song from one game to the next)

WhiteOki
10-28-2016, 12:07 PM