PDA

View Full Version : Any news on PF compatability with FB???



Flygflottilj16_Sulan
07-04-2004, 02:24 PM
Offcourse this been brought up before but...

Will PF be compatible with FB??

Flygflottilj16_Sulan
07-04-2004, 02:24 PM
Offcourse this been brought up before but...

Will PF be compatible with FB??

Yellonet
07-04-2004, 02:51 PM
What do you mean exactly?

That you can move the planes and maps from FB to PF? - No, you will not be able to do that. Then there wouldn't be any point to having PF as a separate product.


- Yellonet

[This message was edited by Yellonet on Sun July 04 2004 at 05:52 PM.]