PDA

View Full Version : BOE EXPANSION PACK and low fps



boogersa
03-05-2004, 01:34 PM
I have BOE. Unfortunately for my PC there is in some missions too many planes for it to handle, i.e fps is low. I read in a mag that you can edit something to lower the number of planes per mission. Does anybody know how to do this?

boogersa
03-05-2004, 01:34 PM
I have BOE. Unfortunately for my PC there is in some missions too many planes for it to handle, i.e fps is low. I read in a mag that you can edit something to lower the number of planes per mission. Does anybody know how to do this?

Huxley_S
03-05-2004, 01:48 PM
yes you can change intensity to low... or somink like that by editing the conf.ini file in notepad.