PDA

View Full Version : Help! I want play again!



M3R-b0n4tt0
09-29-2016, 05:30 AM
Hello guys, some time I have been experiencing this damn BUG :mad::mad:. A​lready reinstalled game, checked files, reseted modem, so ... It is always this screen **** "Creating Squadron". Does anyone know how to fix?

Remains forever on the "Squadron Creation"

https://scontent.fcwb1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/14449732_1119293808158387_7920082226799108716_n.jp g?oh=4e52498437628f454b7cf22e77c3b09e&oe=5868C1C2

Platform PC.

DuoGodOfDeath
09-29-2016, 07:22 AM
Try this some people are saying it helped.

https://steamcommunity.com/app/359550/discussions/0/412447613560053802/

M3R-b0n4tt0
09-29-2016, 07:49 PM
Try this some people are saying it helped.

https://steamcommunity.com/app/359550/discussions/0/412447613560053802/

TY man. Now work!