PDA

View Full Version : messed up website layout



GMnemonic
09-03-2016, 02:00 AM
OMG after all this you broke the website? Was that deliberate just like the ancellation of the twitch stream to push away customers from reality?

A website error as ugly as this is easily fixed

MLT_TheaElyra
09-03-2016, 01:05 PM
It really is incredible (and not in a good way) how adding the Fortress faction to the main page also broke it. I mean, come on guys..... are you really testing what you are putting out there? This doesn't exacly help in improving the public image of Heroes VII.

A_Fnord
09-03-2016, 01:44 PM
I don't know if I should laugh or cry. Did nobody even try to view the website running a different resolution than the one used for designing it? If a local mom & pop store made a mistake like this, where they only have one computer at hand, then sure, it's understandable, but common, this is just amateurish.

DonatasL
09-04-2016, 02:52 PM
I've tried with firefox and Chrome the layout is just all wrong, don't know why. Is anyone else having the same problem? http://www.part.lt/perziura/f94cc94bec451aa6404f221fbfa7f7e2621.JPG

Antalyan
09-04-2016, 05:31 PM
The same problem here too, I guess it is connected with updating fortress so I hope it is only temporary.

Ubi-MoshiMoshi
09-05-2016, 09:40 AM
Hi Guys, I have alerted the team about this.

Thanks for reporting it

Antalyan
09-05-2016, 04:06 PM
Actually the resolution is not the only issue. Heroes and units from fortress page are not working too, as well as some other things.

Antalyan
09-11-2016, 02:39 PM
The resolution has been fixed BUT fortress heroes and units are still not working.