PDA

View Full Version : AEP and Quick Mission Builder



Geshausen
03-06-2004, 07:05 PM
Boy I can't wait until I get AEP. I do have one question. Does the Quick Mission Builder have any new maps? I know this seems kinda minor, But I think it would be great if there was a pacific map or a Western Europe map in it. It seems kinda funny fighting p-40's and zeros in crimea. lol.

S!

Imperial Studmuffin

www.wtfiml33t.com (http://www.wtfiml33t.com)

Geshausen
03-06-2004, 07:05 PM
Boy I can't wait until I get AEP. I do have one question. Does the Quick Mission Builder have any new maps? I know this seems kinda minor, But I think it would be great if there was a pacific map or a Western Europe map in it. It seems kinda funny fighting p-40's and zeros in crimea. lol.

S!

Imperial Studmuffin

www.wtfiml33t.com (http://www.wtfiml33t.com)

ziifnab
03-06-2004, 07:20 PM
There is 1 new map for QMB. It is a pacific map non-historical. Beautiful too I might add http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_wink.gif There are 2 other "new" maps as well but you have to use the Full Mission Builder or Single Missions to use them. These are the same maps from 1.22

Geshausen
03-06-2004, 07:32 PM
Thanks! can't wait to play it. I am having a hard time learning the fmb. Will UQMG work for AEP?

Imperial Studmuffin

www.wtfiml33t.com (http://www.wtfiml33t.com)

Capt_Kernel
03-06-2004, 09:50 PM
Not until Uberdemon updates the software with new planes and maps. http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/images/smiley/59.gif<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by Geshausen:
Thanks! can't wait to play it. I am having a hard time learning the fmb. Will UQMG work for AEP?

Imperial Studmuffin

http://www.wtfiml33t.com<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

http://img7.photobucket.com/albums/v18/jsmuz/Manston.jpg