PDA

View Full Version : How to reset the campaign



IceBear1313
09-01-2016, 09:57 PM
This is a weird request, but it's become a white whale for me. I've deleted all the save games, set Uplay to offline, reinstalled the game and yet it knows that I've played some of the campaign already ("would you like to hear my tale again?"). I've reset the individual campaigns from the council table, but still it knows. There must be a file somewhere that stores what I've done (I notice that I can only replay some of the videos - the ones I've seen in my playthrough, so that tells me there's a log somewhere). I just want to reset it :)

cherylkk
09-01-2016, 10:46 PM
Same here