PDA

View Full Version : Upcoming Maintenance - July 12th and July 13th



del170109032657
07-11-2016, 02:50 PM
Hi everyone,

There are two upcoming maintenance sessions scheduled for Far Cry 3 on July 12th and July 13th. Online features and multiplayer will be unavailable during these times.

Maintenance timeframes:

#1 - 4 hours = July 12th from 4am to 8am Eastern (9am to 1pm BST)
#2 - 4 hours = July 13th from 12am to 4am Eastern (5am to 9am BST)

Thanks for your patience during this downtime,

The Far Cry Team